Chamber Board of Directors & Staff


Melissa Henderson


Travis Henderson

Paul Zapalac

Lukas Smrkovsky

Jill Taber

Diana Mikesky


Executive Director:  Marcia Hrncir

Communications & Tourism: Debbie Hall

Contact Us:

618 N. Main St.

Schulenburg TX 78956

1-866-504-5294 or 979-743-4514

  • Twitter Clean
  • White Facebook Icon

© 2016 by Schulenburg Chamber.

Proudly created with

The Schulenburg Chamber does reserve the right to refuse service to anyone.